Materials Research Society
H.A. Atwater (Harry) , E. Chason , M.H. Grabow , M.G. Lagally

Konuma, K., Zagwijn, P. M., Vrijmoeth, J., Vlieg, E., & van der Veen, J. F. (1993). Formation of single crystal epitaxial β-FeSi2 films on Si(001). In H. Atwater, E. Chason, M. H. Grabow, & M. G. Lagally (Eds.), Evolution of Surface and Thin Film Microstructure : Symposium held November 30-December 4, 1992, Boston, Massachusetts, U.S.A. (pp. 577–580).